Galveston Police Officers

Galveston Police Department is comprised of 3 paid Officers: Town Marshal Shawn Durham, Captain Zach Zimmerman, and Lieutenant Shane Durham.

There are also 4 Non-paid Reserve Officers who volunteer their time in order to help the community. Those Officers are Officer Shawn Nelson, Officer Adam Fisher, Officer Scott Allen, and Officer Isaac Sprague.